A little Hope

I want to be pregnant. I need to be pregnant. I have surpassed simple desire and have progressed to the deep seeded need. Lately, when I lie in bed and just take the time to feel and to sense, I feel like I can actually sense a baby kicking and squirming within me. This occurs despite being on birth control for the passed year and a half, and despite not being pregnant. At times, I believe that I should be concerned, yet these feelings often only increase my want and need to be pregnant.

Leave a Reply

