All I Want Is…

Lately, I have been thinking. I have been wondering one thing; only one thing. I have been pondering the idea of whether it is possible for one thing to happen. What is that one thing?

I have been wondering is it possible for there to exist so much love in our live, in this world, that there is no room for hate.

You see, I find that investing my energy in ill feelings towards another is exhausting.

I imagine that there is a place in this world for love; arguably there is so much room in this world for love that there is no room for hate. Love is powerful, it is flexible and stern. It is kind and compassionate. Love is everything.

2 thoughts on “All I Want Is…

Leave a Reply

